Committee Contacts

 

Key Contacts

Management Committee 2019-2020

Link to Job Descriptions

Direct Committee e-mail:secretary@kelvinplayers.co.uk

 

Hon. President

Milton Johns

 

Hon. Vice President

Mary McCallum (vicepresidentmac@kelvinplayers.co.uk)

Hon. Vice President

Richard Jones (vicepresidentrj@kelvinplayers.co.uk)

 

Management Committee

Chair

Sue Stobbs (chair@kelvinplayers.co.uk)

 

Secretary

Anna Friere Camacho (secretary@kelvinplayers.co.uk)

 

Treasurer

Peter Phillpot (treasurer@kelvinplayers.co.uk)

 

Chief Marketing Officer

Anna Barry (marketing@kelvinplayers.co.uk) 

 

Premises Manager

Dean Bentley-Hawkins (premises@kelvinplayers.co.uk)

 

Artistic Director

Fran Lewis (artisticdirector@kelvinplayers.co.uk)

 

Company Stage Manager

Neil Bonnett (stage@kelvinplayers.co.uk)

 

Membership Development Officer

Tim Whitten (membershipdevelopment@kelvinplayers.co.uk)

 

Committee Members' Representative

Josh Cooper (MembersRep@kelvinplayers.co.uk)

 

 

Non-Committee Roles

 

Membership Secretary - Phil Joyner (membership@kelvinplayers.co.uk)

 

Archivist - Richard Jones

 

Bar Manager - Jenny Foster, Rick Procter-Lane, Susan Howe

 

Box Office Manager - Anna Barry (boxoffice@kelvinplayers.co.uk)

 

Digest Editor - Adam Church (digest@kelvinplayers.co.uk) 

Friends' Coordinator - Frances Cox

 

Front of House Managers - Mike Luckett / Jacqs Graham

 

Hall Lettings Manager - Paul Garner (lettings@kelvinplayers.co.uk)

 

Hall Treasurer - Rick Procter-Lane

 

Head of Lighting - Neil Bonnett

 

Head of Properties (Props) - Kate Buchan

 

Head of Sound - Peter Spence

 

Heads of Wardrobe/Costume - Chrissy Fryers / Mary McCallum

 

Health & Safety Officer - Geoff Collard

 

Jester Editor - Geoff Collard (jester@kelvinplayers.co.uk)

 

Librarian - Pat Needham (library@kelvinplayers.co.uk)

 

Little Theatre Guild (LTG) Representative - Ralf Togneri

 

Rehearsed Readings Co-ordinator - Rick Procter-Lane

 

Social Media Co-ordinators - Rosie Closs (Facebook) / Fran Lewis (Twitter)

 

Webmaster - Jonny Wilkinson (web@kelvinplayers.co.uk)

 

Writing Group Co-ordinator - Mat Rees

 

 

Members of the APC (Artistic Programme Committee)

Fran Lewis (Artistic Director, APC Chair),

Angela Markham, Alice Chadwick, Alex Needham, Simon Shorrock, Chrissy Fryers and Al Hedderman

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • c-youtube
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon

Kelvin Players is a non-professional drama company and is registered charity registered with the Charities Commission under Number 294367

 

© Kelvin Players Theatre Co 1929-2019 by Wilkinson'sWord