Committee Contacts


Key Contacts

Management Committee 2019-2020

Link to Job Descriptions

Direct Committee

Committee 21-22 (5).jpg

Hon. President

Milton Johns


Hon. Vice President

Mary McCallum (

Hon. Vice President

Richard Jones (


Management Committee


Mat Rees (



Sharon Dudbridge (



Peter Phillpot (


Business Director



Artistic Director

Nicola Shoonderwoerd (

Membership Development Director

Lydia Williams (



Non-Committee Roles

Chief Marketing Officer

Anna Barry (


Premises Manager

Dean Bentley-Hawkins (

Company Stage Manager

Neil Bonnett (


Membership Secretary - Phil Joyner (


Archivist - Richard Jones


Bar Manager - Jenny Foster, Rick Procter-Lane, Susan Howe


Box Office Manager - Anna Barry (


Inclusivity rep - Jenny Hills

Friends' Coordinator - Alice Chadwick


Front of House Managers - Angela Markham / Jacqs Graham


Hall Lettings Manager - Jon Bard (


Hall Treasurer - Rick Procter-Lane


Head of Lighting - Neil Bonnett


Head of Properties (Props) - Kate Buchan


Head of Sound - Peter Spence


Heads of Wardrobe/Costume - Chrissy Fryers / Mary McCallum


Health & Safety Officer - Geoff Collard


Jester Editor - Geoff Collard (

Digest Editor - Adam Church (


Little Theatre Guild (LTG) Representative - Ralf Togneri


Rehearsed Readings Co-ordinator - Rick Procter-Lane


Social Media Co-ordinators - Fran Lewis


Webmaster - Jonny Wilkinson (


Writing Group Co-ordinator - Sam Grayston (


Members of the APC (Artistic Programme Committee)

Nicola Shoonderwoerd (Artistic Director, APC Chair),

Al Hedderman, Rick Procter-Lane, Bob Harvard, Geoff Collard, Chrissy Fryers, Keira-Marie Somers, Avanti Pursell, Rosie Closs